Councillors

Aveley & Uplands

Cllr Tim Aker – Email: taker@thurrock.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Smith – Email: pepsmith@thurrock.gov.uk
Cllr Luke Spillman – Email: lspillman@thurrock.gov.uk

Belhus

Cllr Graham Hamilton – Email: ghamilton@thurrock.gov.uk

Chadwell St Mary

Cllr Russell Cherry – Email: rcherry@thurrock.gov.uk

East Tilbury

Cllr James Baker- Email: jxbaker@thurrock.gov.uk

Ockendon

Cllr David Potter – Email: dpotter@thurrock.gov.uk

Stanford East and Corringham Town

Cllr Jack Duffin – Email: jduffin@thurrock.gov.uk

Stifford Clays

Cllr Leslie Gamester – Email: lgamester@thurrock.gov.uk

Tilbury St Chads

Cllr John Allen – Email: jaallen@thurrock.gov.uk