Councillors

Aveley & Uplands

Cllr Luke Spillman – Email: LSspillman@thurrock.gov.uk

Belhus

Cllr Chris Baker – Email: ChBaker@thurrock.gov.uk

Ockendon

Cllr David Potter – Email: DPotter@thurrock.gov.uk

Stanford East & Corringham Town

Cllr Jack Duffin – Email: JDuffin@thurrock.gov.uk

Cllr Shane Ralph – Email: SRalph@thurrock.gov.uk

Stifford Clays

Cllr Jennifer Smith – Email: JeSmith@thurrock.gov.uk

The Homesteads

Cllr Gary Byrne – Email: GByrne@thurrock.gov.uk

Tilbury Riverside & Thurrock Park

Cllr Allen Mayes – Email: AMayes@thurrock.gov.uk

Tilbury St Chads

Cllr John Allen – Email: JaAllen@thurrock.gov.uk